Marine Contractor

Search this website



Main text

DW Offices

Papendrecht 08:46

Rosmolenweg 20
3356 LK PAPENDRECHT
P.O. Box 43
3350 AA PAPENDRECHT
The Netherlands
TEL: +31 (0)78 69 69 000
dockwise.netherlands@dockwise.com

Houston 01:46

The Atrium at Park Ten
16340 Park Ten Place
Suite 200
HOUSTON, TX 77084
USA
TEL: +1 713 934 73 00
FAX: +1 713 934 73 33
Dockwise USA:
dockwise.usa@dockwise.com
Offshore Kinematics (OKI):
www.offshorekinematics.com
commercial@offshorekinematics.com

Yokohama 15:46

901 9th floor
HONCHO UMBER BUILDING
6-52, Honcho Naka-Ku, YOKOHAMA
231-0005, Japan
TEL: + 81 (0) 45 323 9091
FAX: +81 (0) 45 323 9099
M: +81 (0) 80 8904 1743
dockwise.japan@dockwise.com

Mexico 01:46

Contact via office USA:
TEL: +1 713 934 73 00
FAX: +1 713 934 73 33
dockwise.usa@dockwise.com

Perth CBD 14:46

Royal Insurance Building
Level 4, 131 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Australia
TEL: +61 (0)8 9322 43 30
FAX: +61 (0)8 9322 37 52
dockwise.australia@dockwise.com

Abuja 05:46

Contact via office The Netherlands:
TEL: +31 (0)76 548 41 00
FAX: +31 (0)76 548 42 99
dockwise.netherlands@dockwise.com

Oslo 08:46

Capricorn Offshore
dockwise.norway@dockwise.com

Busan 15:46

1301, Byuksan e Centum Class One 2
71 Centum Dong Road
Haeundae-Gu
Busan
Korea, 612-020
TEL: +82-51 580 9231~2
FAX: +82-51 580 9240
dockwise.korea@dockwise.com

Shanghai 14:46

42F, SOHO The Exchange
299 Tong Ren Road
JingAn
SHANGHAI 200040
China
TEL: +86 [21] 6157 05 00
FAX: +86 [21] 6157 05 99
dockwise.china@dockwise.com

Rio de Janeiro 02:46

Av. Presidente Vargas, 309
10th floor
20040-010 RIO DE JANEIRO
Brazil
TEL: +55 21 3590 3000
M: +55 21 99846 6618
dockwise.brazil@dockwise.com

Singapore 14:46

23 Gul Rd
Singapore 629356
Singapore
TEL: +65 6884 5950
dockwise.singapore@dockwise.com

Shah Alam 14:46

240 Block 6, Laman Seri Business Park
No. 7 Persiaran Sukan, Seksyen 13
40100 Shah Alam
Malaysia
TEL: +60 3 5510 10 73
FAX: +60 3 5510 30 24
dockwise.malaysia@dockwise.com

Moscow 09:46

Pozharsky Pereulok 15
3rd floor
119143 Moscow
Russian Federation
TEL: +7 (495) 637 93 77
FAX: +7 (495) 637 93 79
dockwise.russia@dockwise.com

Rome 08:46

Intermare
dockwise.italy@dockwise.com

Buenos Aires 03:46

Wijsmuller Argentina
dockwise.argentina@dockwise.com

office office-1 office-19 office-17 office-4 office-5 office-6 office-7 office-8 office-10 office-11 office-18 office-12 office-14 office-16