Marine Contractor

Search this website



Main text

DW Offices

Breda 21:13

Lage Mosten 21
4822 NJ BREDA
P.O. Box 3208
4800 DE BREDA
The Netherlands
TEL: +31 (0)76 548 41 00
FAX: +31 (0)76 548 42 99
dockwise.netherlands@dockwise.com

Rotterdam 21:13

Weena 690
Floor 20
3012 CN  ROTTERDAM
P.O. Box 2225
3000 CE  ROTTERDAM
TEL:  +31 (0) 10 403 5333
FAX: +31 (0) 10 403 5344
fairstar@fairstar.com

Houston 14:13

The Atrium at Park Ten
16340 Park Ten Place
Suite 200
HOUSTON, TX 77084
USA
TEL: +1 713 934 73 00
FAX: +1 713 934 73 33
Dockwise USA:
dockwise.usa@dockwise.com
Offshore Kinematics (OKI):
www.offshorekinematics.com
commercial@offshorekinematics.com

Yokohama 04:13

901 9th floor YOKOHAMA EXCELLENT VII Building
6-52, Honcho Naka-Ku, YOKOHAMA
231-0005, Japan
TEL: + 81 (0) 45 323 9091
FAX: +81 (0) 45 323 9099
M: +81 (0) 80 8904 1743
dockwise.japan@dockwise.com

Bermuda 16:13

Contact via office The Netherlands:
TEL: +31 (0)76 548 41 00
FAX: +31 (0)76 548 42 99
dockwise.netherlands@dockwise.com

Mexico 14:13

Contact via office USA:
TEL: +1 713 934 73 00
FAX: +1 713 934 73 33
dockwise.usa@dockwise.com

Perth CBD 03:13

Royal Insurance Building
Level 4, 131 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Australia
TEL: +61 (0)8 9322 43 30
FAX: +61 (0)8 9322 37 52
dockwise.australia@dockwise.com

Abuja 18:13

Contact via office The Netherlands:
TEL: +31 (0)76 548 41 00
FAX: +31 (0)76 548 42 99
dockwise.netherlands@dockwise.com

Oslo 21:13

Capricorn Offshore
dockwise.norway@dockwise.com

Busan 04:13

1301, Byuksan e Centum Class One 2
71 Centum Dong Road
Haeundae-Gu
Busan
Korea, 612-020
TEL: +82-51 580 9231~2
FAX: +82-51 580 9240
dockwise.korea@dockwise.com

Shanghai 03:13

42F, SOHO The Exchange
299 Tong Ren Road
JingAn
SHANGHAI 200040
China
TEL: +86 [21] 6157 05 00
FAX: +86 [21] 6157 05 99
dockwise.china@dockwise.com

Guangdong 03:13

Ocean Dynamics China (ODC)
30C Seascape Plaza No.18
Taizi Road Shekou Nanshan
District ShenZhen
GUANGDONG 518067
China
TEL: +86 (0)755 2667 58 21
FAX: +86 (0)755 2667 58 21
commercial@oceandyn.com

Rio de Janeiro 15:13

Av. Presidente Vargas, 309
10th floor
20040-010 RIO DE JANEIRO
Brazil
TEL: +55 21 3590 3000
M: +55 21 99846 6618
dockwise.brazil@dockwise.com

Singapore 03:13

9 Temasek Boulevard
#44-01 Suntec Tower 2
SINGAPORE 038989
Singapore
TEL: +65 6884 5950
FAX: +65 6884 5951
dockwise.singapore@dockwise.com

Shah Alam 03:13

240 Block 6, Laman Seri Business Park
No. 7 Persiaran Sukan, Seksyen 13
40100 Shah Alam
Malaysia
TEL: +60 3 5510 10 73
FAX: +60 3 5510 30 24
dockwise.malaysia@dockwise.com

Moscow 23:13

Pozharsky Pereulok 15
3rd floor
119143 Moscow
Russian Federation
TEL: +7 (495) 637 93 77
FAX: +7 (495) 637 93 79
dockwise.russia@dockwise.com

Rome 21:13

Intermare
dockwise.italy@dockwise.com

Buenos Aires 16:13

Wijsmuller Argentina
dockwise.argentina@dockwise.com

office office-20 office-1 office-19 office-2 office-17 office-4 office-5 office-6 office-7 office-8 office-9 office-10 office-11 office-18 office-12 office-14 office-16